Skip Navigation

Bensalem Athletics

Home of the Owls

Menu

Bensalem Athletics

Home of the Owls

Bensalem Athletics

Home of the Owls

Staff

Bensalem Athletics Staff

Athletic Director 
Mr. Geoffrey Per
gper@bensalemsd.org
215-750-2800 ext 3040

Athletic Secretary
Carole Baisden
cbaisden@bensalemsd.org
215-750-2800 ext 3046

Athletic Trainer
Ryan Molz, LAT, ATC
Rmolz@bensalemsd.org

215-750-2800 ext 3767

Game Managers
Jessica Ody
John Mullin
Dan Shuchat

Karen Sibley

Coaches
Cheerleading Nicole Brabazon Brabazonnicole@yahoo.com
Cross Country (B&G) Mary Ellen Malloy Sunrisexc@aol.com
Field Hockey Morgan Buechner mbuechner@bensalemsd.org
Football Alex Houston AHouston@bensalemsd.org
Golf Jeff Schluchterer jschlucht@bensalemsd.org
Boys Soccer Kevin Bock Kbock26@aol.com
Girls Soccer Bob Crawford rhcrawford2@verizon.net
Girls Tennis Chris Sterman CSterman@bensalemsd.org
Girls Volleyball Jade DiMichele jadedimichele@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Ron Morris RMorris@bensalemsd.org
Girls Basketball Steve Johnson SJohnson2@bensalemsd.org
Bowling Scott Mackenzie Smackenzie@bensalemsd.org
Swimming    
Winter Track  Mary Ellen Malloy sunrisexc@aol.com
Wrestling Donavin Williams donavinwilliams1@gmail.com
Baseball Kurt Sowa ksowa@bensalemsd.org
Girls Lacrosse Jim Dewees jdewees@comcast.net
Softball Erin Smith Erinashley1023@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Chris Sterman CSterman@bensalemsd.org
Spring Track Mary Ellen Malloy

Sunrisexc@aol.com

Boys Volleyball Tim Linehan TLinehan@bensalemsd.org

 



https://bensalemathletics.org