Skip Navigation

Bensalem Athletics

Home of the Owls

.

Bensalem Athletics

Home of the Owls

Bensalem Athletics

Home of the Owls

Staff


Athletic Director 
Mr. Geoffrey Per
gper@bensalemsd.org
215-750-2800 ext 3040

Assistant Athletic Director
Taylor Tomlinson
ttomlinson@bensalemsd.org
215-750-2800 ext 3046

Athletic Trainer
Taylor Tomlinson, LAT, ATC
TTomlinson@bensalemsd.org
215-750-2800 ext 3767

Game Managers
Jessica Ody
John Mullin
Dan Shuchat

Coaches
Cheerleading Karen Sibley KSibley@bensalemsd.org
Cross Country (B&G) Mary Ellen Malloy Sunrisexc@aol.com
Field Hockey Morgan Buechner mbuechner@bensalemsd.org
Football Ed Cubbage ECubbage@bensalemsd.org
Golf Jeff Schluchterer jschlucht@bensalemsd.org
Boys Soccer Rob Brown rbrown@bensalemsd.org
Girls Soccer Bob Crawford rhcrawford2@verizon.net
Girls Tennis Chris Sterman CSterman@bensalemsd.org
Girls Volleyball Steve Johnson SJohnson2@bensalemsd.org
Boys Basketball Ron Morris RMorris@bensalemsd.org
Girls Basketball Steve Johnson SJohnson2@bensalemsd.org
Bowling Scott Mackenzie SMackenzie@bensalemsd.org
Swimming Ray Keown Rkeown66@hotmail.com
Winter Track  Mary Ellen Malloy sunrisexc@aol.com
Wrestling Donavin Williams donavinwilliams1@gmail.com
Baseball Harry Daut hdaut1@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse Jim Dewees jdewees@comcast.net
Softball Dan Schram DSchram@bensalemsd.org
Boys Tennis Molly Mangan MMangan@bensalemsd.org
Spring Track Mary Ellen Malloy

Sunrisexc@aol.com

Boys Volleyball Tim Linehan TLinehan@bensalemsd.org

 



https://bensalemathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement